Lunch Room Rejects 002

Lunch Room Rejects 002

Recorded live at Pedal City

Hosted by Anthony Racic, Isiah Gray, and Daylan Woodfin

Music by Jared Andrews

Featuring: David Marshall, Alex Eakin, Ray Hensley, Jeremy Arroyo, Adam Gilbert, Cody East, Tyson Cox, Troy Chapman, and Ellen Stachowitz.

Don’t forget you can listen to us on StitcherTune-In Radio, iTunes, Soundcloud, and Youtube. Follow us @AudaciousTitansInstagram and Facebook. Check out our subreddit to join the conversation. Check out our app on the Amazon App Store to get the latest episodes first! We also started a Patreon, if you like us enough to throw us a few bucks. Everything we get will go to improving content and quality.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s